Career.

We are looking for support for the Wind Lounge:

We are looking for passionate support in managing and optimizing internal processes. You will help us take the Wind Lounge to the next level. As part of the team, your tasks will regularly adapt to new circumstances and circumstances. You are in close contact with the team and can get involved creatively in the design of the Wind Lounge and ultimately your tasks at any time.

We offer you a flexible job that you can do from anywhere, as long as you have an internet connection and are in a "similar" time zone to ours. Your working hours will be between 20-45 hours per month. You have the chance to work in a creative and dynamic environment, to actively shape projects and become part of our vision.

We mainly expect a positive attitude and commitment from you. Developing creative ideas and implementing them yourself will be part of your new job. However, attributes such as discipline and perseverance are also in the foreground, which are particularly necessary for repetitive tasks such as sorting mails and maintaining our back-up system. You will constantly expand your skill set during your work with us and, above all, you will learn new things together with us. As a basis, you should have no problems learning and using digital processes. We will tackle the exact implementation in practice together step by step - no master has ever fallen from the sky. We also do something “for the first time” every day and are constantly expanding our horizons.

If you are interested in working together with us, then write us an informal application to office@windlounge.de and tell us about yourself. We also need your CV.

We will then see everything else in the closer selection. We look forward to seeing you!

We are looking for assistance in supporting and advising our customers in the area of ​​freestyle & wave.

We offer you a flexible job, which you can implement from anywhere as long as you have an internet connection and are in a "similar" time zone to ours. Your work will sometimes take more and sometimes less time.

We expect that you maintain friendly and harmonic contact with your customers. As an "expert" you should have extended knowledge of windsurfing, especially in the areas of wave & freestyle. Of course, we will show you all product details and special features in advance and support you.

If you are interested in working together with us, then send us an informal application to office@windlounge. de and tell us about yourself.

We will then see everything else in the closer selection. We are looking forward to seeing you!

We are looking for assistance in supporting and advising our customers in the areas of freeride, freerace & slalom.

We offer you a flexible one Job that you can do from anywhere as long as you have an internet connection and are in a "similar" time zone to ours. Your work will sometimes take more and sometimes less time.

We expect that you maintain friendly and harmonic contact with your customers. As an "expert" you should have extended knowledge of windsurfing, especially in the areas of freeride, freerace & slalom. Of course, we will show you all product details and special features in advance and support you.

If you are interested in working together with us, then send us an informal application to office@windlounge. de and tell us about yourself.

We will then see everything else in the closer selection. We look forward to seeing you!

initiative? Of course, we would like to have your skills.

You are enthusiastic about windsurfing and you have skills that the Wind Lounge could use?
Are you creative, communicative or an organizational hero? Awesome!

Show us what you can do and send us an informal mail to office@windlounge.de

free shipping from 50€

We ship free of charge from a value of 50€. Internationally we ship free of charge from 100€.

Karriere.

Wir suchen Support für die Wind Lounge:

Wir suchen leidenschaftliche Unterstützung bei der Verwaltung und Optimierung von internen Prozessen. Du wirst uns helfen, die Wind Lounge aufs nächste Level zu bringen. Als Teil des Teams werden sich Deine Aufgaben regelmäßig neuen Umständen und Gegebenheiten anpassen. Dabei stehst Du im engen Kontakt mit dem Team und kannst dich jederzeit kreativ in die Gestaltung der Wind Lounge und letztlich deiner Aufgaben mit einbringen.

Wir bieten Dir einen flexiblen Job, den Du von überall umsetzen kannst, solange Du eine Internetverbindung hast und dich in einer „ähnlichen“ Zeitzone wie wir befindest. Deine Arbeitszeit wird zwischen 20-45h im Monat betragen. Du hast die Chance in einem kreativen und dynamischen Umfeld zu arbeiten, aktiv Projekte mitzugestalten und Teil unserer Vision zu werden.

Wir erwarten von Dir hauptsächlich eine positive Einstellung und Engagement. Kreative Ideen zu entwickeln und diese selbst umzusetzen wird Teil deines neuen Jobs sein. Dabei stehen aber auch Attribute wie Disziplin und Ausdauer im Vordergrund, die besonders bei sich wiederholenden Aufgaben wie dem Sortieren von Mails, und der Pflege unseres Back Up Systems nötig sind. Dein Skill Set wirst Du während deiner Tätigkeit bei uns ständig weiter ausbauen und vor allem mit uns gemeinsam dazu lernen. Als Basis solltest Du keine Probleme damit haben, digitale Prozesse zu erlernen und anzuwenden. Die genaue Umsetzung in der Praxis werden wir gemeinsam Stück für Stück angehen - es ist noch nie ein Meister vom Himmel gefallen. Auch wir machen jeden Tag etwas „zum ersten Mal“ und erweitern unseren Horizont ständig.

Wenn du Bock hast, mit uns gemeinsam an einem Strang zu ziehen, dann schreibe uns eine informelle Bewerbung an office@windlounge.de und erzähle uns von Dir. Wir benötigen außerdem deinen Lebenslauf.

Alles weitere sehen wir dann in der näheren Auswahl. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Wir suchen Unterstützung bei der Betreuung und Beratung unserer Kunden im Bereich Freestyle & Wave.

Wir bieten Dir einen flexiblen Job, den Du von überall umsetzen kannst, solange Du eine Internetverbindung hast und dich in einer „ähnlichen“ Zeitzone wie wir befindest. Deine Arbeit wird mal mehr und mal weniger Zeit in Anspruch nehmen.

Wir erwarten von Dir, dass Du einen freundlichen und harmonischen Kontakt zu Deinen Kunden führst. Du solltest als "Experte" die erweiterten Kenntnisse des Windsurfens kennen, insbesondere in den Bereichen Wave & Freestyle. Alle Produktdetails und Besonderheiten, werden wir Dir selbstverständlich im Voraus zeigen und dich unterstützen.

Wenn du Bock hast, mit uns gemeinsam an einem Strang zu ziehen, dann schreibe uns eine informelle Bewerbung an office@windlounge.de und erzähle uns von Dir.

Alles weitere sehen wir dann in der näheren Auswahl. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Wir suchen Unterstützung bei der Betreuung und Beratung unserer Kunden im Bereich Freeride, Freerace & Slalom.

Wir bieten Dir einen flexiblen Job, den Du von überall umsetzen kannst, solange Du eine Internetverbindung hast und dich in einer „ähnlichen“ Zeitzone wie wir befindest. Deine Arbeit wird mal mehr und mal weniger Zeit in Anspruch nehmen.

Wir erwarten von Dir, dass Du einen freundlichen und harmonischen Kontakt zu Deinen Kunden führst. Du solltest als "Experte" die erweiterten Kenntnisse des Windsurfens kennen, insbesondere in den Bereichen Freeride, Freerace & Slalom. Alle Produktdetails und Besonderheiten, werden wir Dir selbstverständlich im Voraus zeigen und dich unterstützen.

Wenn du Bock hast, mit uns gemeinsam an einem Strang zu ziehen, dann schreibe uns eine informelle Bewerbung an office@windlounge.de und erzähle uns von Dir.

Alles weitere sehen wir dann in der näheren Auswahl. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Initiativ? Klar, Deine Skills hätten wir gerne.

Dich begeistert das Windsurfen und Du hast Skills, die die Wind Lounge gebrauchen könnte?
Du bist kreativ, kommunikativ oder ein Organisations-Hero? Geil!

Zeig uns was Du kannst und schreibe uns ganz informell an office@windlounge.de

versandkostenfrei ab 50€

Wir versenden ab einem Warenwert von 50€ kostenfrei. International versenden wir ab 100€ Kostenfrei.