Quality, performance & a flight into the future.

Future Fly is a brand new brand founded by Windsurf Champion Arnon Dagan.

As an active professional windsurfer, Arnon knows exactly what makes a perfect board brand. Sharing this vision with the world is what he is realizing with Future Fly.

The mission is clear: to combine the best possible quality with the best possible performance. Without compromise. The development of the boards with superior production processes is the main focus. Everyone should benefit from these new standards.

Regardless of whether you are a professional windsurfer or a hobby athlete — you can feel the difference in quality from the first second on the water.

THE FUTURE BELONGS TO THOSE WHO CAN FLY

The production of Future Fly.

For a long time, windsurfing customers have wanted a board that is lightweight, won't break or soften, holds its shape and is precisely crafted. Without the varnish falling off after a few sessions and without the feeling of having to buy something new or better after a few months. Future Fly did just that.

Future Fly is one of the few brands that does not produce its boards in Thailand, but in Vietnam. This actually banal difference is reflected in gigantic differences in quality. The more expensive Vietnamese production implements what Arnon always wanted. No compromises in the choice of materials, no skimping on carbon and, above all, series production implemented with absolute sensitivity.

The highest production standards and a coordinated team of developers and athletes ultimately result in a range of boards that no one will forget any time soon. Everyone notices the difference to conventional brands and we cordially invite you to enjoy your first session on a Future Fly board.

Since a freestyle board has different construction requirements than a slalom or freeride board, Future Fly works with five different construction techniques. You can find detailed information here:
Future Fly constructions and technologies

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly FreeBird

<tc>New to the family</tc>

<tc>The Future Fly Board range offers the perfect companion for every style.</tc>

Free Bird, Tamado, Yellow Fish, Dark Horse & Flying Camel
are the names of the future.

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly FreeBird

<tc>Freeride</tc>

Freebird

Freeriding means leaning back and relaxing, but really stepping on the gas as soon as your best friend is riding next to you!

The Future Fly Free Birds combine a clean classic shape with modern features. The board glides through the water with a round outline, a classic nose and a straight rocker line. The side edges are kept flat, the deck is flat and the bottom has a clean V shape for the most relaxed sessions.

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly Tamado 2022

<tc>Freestyle</tc>

Tamado 2022

The Tamado is the incarnation of a freestyle board - by Taty and Amado. With Future Fly, the world-famous windsurf stars have brought out a completely unrivaled board that makes freestylers' hearts beat faster. From the beginning, everyone's goal was to build the best freestyle board in the world.

Both the construction, the features and the shape make no compromises. Taty and Amado were able to realize their common dream of a freestyle board here.

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly YellowFish

wave

Yellow Fish

Wave boards have always been incredibly complex, as they need to perfectly combine as many variables as possible. Carving, power, speed, flow, control, grip, balance in flight, everything has to be right in order to draw the perfect turn or jump onto the wave.

The Yellow Fish was developed and produced in three different versions. Each individual variant not only differs in terms of volume, but also in terms of the driving characteristics that are adaptation to special conditions.

Performance Racing Boards:

The Future Fly Slalom and Foil boards are among the most distinctive boards on regatta courses around the world. They have significantly shaped the image of the brand and stand for uncompromising quality and performance. Nobody who has ever ridden a Dark Horse or Flying Camel will say otherwise.

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly DarkHorse 2022

slalom

Dark Horse 2022

The flagship from Future Fly lives up to its name on land and on the water. The aggressive look conveys the Formula 1 feeling that every slalom driver longs for.

Arnon Dagan and the Future Fly Team developed every detail from the more conservative cut outs, the rails, the bottom and the rocker line and brought them to reality together with experienced board engineers. Testing took place on the water and in all conditions - nothing was left to chance here.

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly Dark Horse FR

Freerace

Dark Horse FR Edition

Doesn't a freeracer want the same things as a slalom racer? Anyone for whom performance and competition are just as important as having fun with windsurfing wants to surf over the water as fast as possible and with maximum control.

Exactly the same shape and design as the Dark Horse, but with additional foot strap options , the Dark Horse FR is the most uncompromising freeracer on the market.

A freerace board that offers the option of cruising over the water with footstraps further inwards, or just a radical slalom board. The Dark Horse FR is both in one.

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly Flying Camel 2022

foiling

<tc>Flying Camel 2022</tc>

Ever seen a flying camel?
No? Then it's time!

The Future Fly Foil Board range offers the right companion for every skill level and every discipline. The boards were developed with special attention to aerodynamics during flight. Special computer programs have calculated the optimal volume distribution here in order to minimize unwanted resistance or turbulence.

Not sure which board is right for you?

No problem!
Get in touch with us using the following form and receive personal product advice free of charge.

free shipping from 50€

We ship free of charge from a value of 50€. Internationally we ship free of charge from 100€.

Qualität, Performance & ein Flug in die Zukunft. 

Future Fly ist eine brandneue Marke, gegründet vom Windsurf Champion Arnon Dagan. 

Als aktiver Profi Windsurfer weiß Arnon genau, was eine perfekte Board Marke ausmacht. Diese Vision mit der Welt zu teilen ist, was er mit Future Fly realisiert. 

Die Mission ist klar: die bestmögliche Qualität mit der bestmöglichen Performance zu kombinieren. Ohne Kompromisse. Dabei steht die Entwicklung der Boards mit überlegenen Produktionsverfahren im Vordergrund. Von diesen neuen Standards sollen alle profitieren.

Egal ob Profi-Windsurfer oder Hobby-Athlet — die Qualitätsunterschiede spürt man ab der ersten Sekunde auf dem Wasser. 

THE FUTURE BELONGS TO THOSE WHO CAN FLY

Die Produktion von Future Fly.

Seit längerem wünschen sich Windsurf Kunden ein Board, welches leicht ist, nicht bricht oder weich wird, seine Form beibehält und mit Präzision gefertigt wurde. Ohne dass der Lack nach ein paar Sessions abfällt und ohne das Gefühl, nach ein paar Monaten schon wieder etwas Neues oder Besseres kaufen zu müssen. Das hat Future Fly geschafft. 

Als eine von wenigen Marken produziert Future Fly seine Bretter nicht in Thailand, sondern in Vietnam. Dieser eigentlich banale Unterschied spiegelt sich in gigantischen Qualitätsunterschieden wieder. Die teurere vietnamesische Produktion setzt nämlich das um, was sich Arnon immer gewünscht hat. Keine Kompromisse bei der Wahl der Materialien, kein Sparen beim Carbon und vor allem eine mit absolutem Feingefühl umgesetzte Serienproduktion.

Die höchsten Produktionsstandards und ein abgestimmtes Team aus Entwicklern und Athleten ergeben letztendlich eine Reihe an Boards, die so schnell keiner vergisst. Den Unterschied zu herkömmlichen Marken merkt jeder und wir laden Dich herzlich ein, Deine erste Session auf einem Future Fly Board zu genießen. 

Da ein Freestyle Board andere Anforderungen an die Konstruktion stellt als ein Slalom oder Freeride Board, arbeitet Future Fly mit fünf verschiedenen Konstruktionstechniken. Detaillierte Informationen findest Du hier:
Future Fly Konstruktionen und Technologien

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly FreeBird

Neu in der Familie

Die Future Fly Board Range bietet für jeden Style den perfekten Begleiter.

Free Bird, Tamado, Yellow Fish, Dark Horse & Flying Camel
sind die Namen der Zukunft. 

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly FreeBird

Freeride

Free Bird

Freeriden bedeutet zurücklehnen und entspannen, aber so richtig Gas zu geben, sobald der beste Freund neben einem fährt! 

Die Future Fly Free Birds kombinieren einen sauberen klassischen Shape mit modernen Features. So gleitet das Board mit einer runden Outline, einer klassischen Nose und einer geraden Rockerline durchs Wasser. Die seitlichen Kanten sind flach gehalten, das Deck ist eben und am Unterschiff findet man einen sauberen V Shape für maximal entspannte Sessions.

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly Tamado 2022

Freestyle

Tamado 2022

Das Tamado ist die Inkarnation eines Freestyle Boards - von Taty und Amado. Die weltbekannten Windsurf Stars haben mit Future Fly ein komplett konkurrenzloses Board herausgebracht, welches Freestyler Herzen höher schlagen lässt. Das Ziel von allen war von Anfang an, das beste Freestyle Board der Welt zu bauen. 

Sowohl die Konstruktion, als auch die Features und der Shape machen also keine Kompromisse. Taty und Amado haben hier ihren gemeinsamen Traum eines Freestyle Boards verwirklichen können.

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly YellowFish

wave

Yellow Fish

Wave Boards sind seit jeher unglaublich komplex, da sie so viele Variablen wie möglich perfekt vereinen müssen. Carven, Power, Geschwindigkeit, Flow, Kontrolle, Grip, Balance beim Flug, alles muss stimmig sein, um den perfekten Turn oder Sprung auf die Welle zu zeichnen. 

Der Yellow Fish wurde in drei verschiedenen Varianten entwickelt und produziert. Jede einzelne Variante unterscheidet sich nicht nur durch das Volumen, sondern auch durch die auf spezielle Bedingungen angepassten Fahreigenschaften. 

Performance Racing Boards:

Die Future Fly Slalom und Foil Boards gehören zu den markantesten Boards auf den Regattakursen dieser Welt. Sie haben das Image der Marke maßgeblich geprägt und stehen für kompromisslose Qualität und Performance. Niemand, der jemals ein Dark Horse oder Flying Camel gefahren ist, wird etwas anderes behaupten. 

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly DarkHorse 2022

slalom

Dark Horse 2022

Das Flaggschiff aus dem Hause Future Fly wird seinem Namen an Land und auf dem Wasser gerecht. Der aggressive Look vermittelt das Formel 1 Gefühl, wonach sich jeder Slalom Fahrer sehnt. 

Arnon Dagan und das Future Fly Team haben jedes Detail, von den konservativeren Cut Outs, den Rails, dem Unterschiff und der Rocker Line entwickelt und gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Board-Ingenieuren in die Realität umgesetzt. Das Testen fand auf dem Wasser und in allen Bedingungen statt - hier wurde nichts dem Zufall überlassen. 

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly Dark Horse FR

Freerace

Dark Horse FR Edition

Will ein Freeracer nicht das selbe wie ein Slalom Fahrer? So schnell wie möglich und mit maximaler Kontrolle übers Wasser brettern will jeder, dem Performance & Wettbewerb genauso wichtig sind wie der Spaß am Windsurfen selbst. 

Im exakt identischen Shape und Design wie das Dark Horse, aber mit zusätzlichen Fußschlaufen Optionen, ist das Dark Horse FR der kompromissloseste Freeracer auf dem Markt. 

Ein Freerace Board, welches die Möglichkeit bietet, mit weiter innen liegenden Schlaufen übers Wasser zu cruisen oder ein einfach nur ein radikales Slalom Board. Das Dark Horse FR ist beides in einem. 

windsurfshop windsurf-shop windsurfen lernen FutureFly Flying Camel 2022

foiling

Flying Camel 2022

Schon mal ein fliegendes Kamel gesehen?
Nein? Dann wird’s Zeit! 

Die Future Fly Foil Board Range bietet für jedes Skill Level und jede Disziplin den passenden Begleiter. Entwickelt wurden die Boards mit besonderer Aufmerksamkeit auf die Aerodynamik während des Flugs. Spezielle Computer Programme haben hier die optimale Volumenverteilung berechnet, um unerwünschte Wiederstände oder Turbulenzen zu minimieren. 

Du bist Dir nicht sicher, welches Board das Richtige für Dich ist?

Kein Problem!
Melde Dich bei uns über folgendes Formular und erhalte kostenlos eine persönliche Produktberatung.

versandkostenfrei ab 50€

Wir versenden ab einem Warenwert von 50€ kostenfrei. International versenden wir ab 100€ Kostenfrei.