Imprint.



Information according to § 5 TMG:

Owner of the website windlounge.de and the WindLounge brand:

Jibe Wear UG (limited liability)
Dammstraße 4
04416 Markkleeberg

E-Mail: christopher@jibewear.de
Tel.: +49 171 7746013 (WindLounge administration .de)

Represented by:
Managing Director - Mario Kümpel,
Authorized representative - Christopher Jansen

Entry in the commercial register: HRB 35638 District Court of Leipzig
VAT identification number in accordance with Section 27 a Value Added Tax Act: DE321288525

According to applicable law, we are obliged to inform our customers of the existence of the European online dispute resolution platform: http://ec.europa.eu/odr

Disclaimer - legal information

1. Limitation of liability

The contents of the website were created with the greatest possible care and to the best of our knowledge. Nevertheless, the provider of this website assumes no liability for the topicality, completeness and correctness of the pages and content provided.

As a service provider, the provider of this website is responsible for its own content and information provided on these pages in accordance with § 7 Para. 1 TMG responsible according to the general laws; according to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, not obliged to monitor the transmitted or stored third-party information. This content will be removed or blocked as soon as we become aware of a specific violation of the law. Liability is only possible from the point in time at which knowledge is gained.

2. External links

The website contains so-called "external links" (links) to other websites, the content of which the website provider has no influence on. For this reason, the provider cannot assume any liability for this content.

The respective provider of the linked website is responsible for the content and correctness of the information provided. At the time of linking no infringements were recognizable. As soon as we become aware of such an infringement, the link will be removed immediately.

3. Copyright/ ancillary copyright

The content, works and information provided on this website are subject to German copyright and ancillary copyright. Any type of duplication, processing, distribution, storage and any type of exploitation outside the limits of copyright requires the prior written consent of the respective copyright holder. Unauthorized copying/saving of the information provided on this website is not permitted and is a punishable offense.

Source: Sample Disclaimer

free shipping from 50€

We ship free of charge from a value of 50€. Internationally we ship free of charge from 100€.

Impressum.



Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Eigentümer der Website windlounge.de und der Marke WindLounge:

Jibe Wear UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Dammstraße 4
04416 Markkleeberg

E-Mail: christopher@jibewear.de 
Tel.: +49 171 7746013 (Verwaltung WindLounge.de)

Vertreten durch:
Geschäftsführer - Mario Kümpel,
Vollmachtsinhaber - Christopher Jansen

Eintragung im Handelsregister: HRB 35638 Amtsgericht Leipzig
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE321288525

Nach geltendem Recht sind wir verpflichtet, unsere Kunden auf die Existenz der europäischen Online-Streitbeilegungs-Plattform hinzuweisen: http://ec.europa.eu/odr

Disclaimer – rechtliche Hinweise

1. Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Inhalte des Internetauftritts wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Dennoch übernimmt der Anbieter dieser Webseite keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Seiten und Inhalte.

Als Diensteanbieter ist der Anbieter dieser Webseite gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte und bereitgestellte Informationen auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich; nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen. Eine Entfernung oder Sperrung dieser Inhalte erfolgt umgehend ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung. Eine Haftung ist erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntniserlangung möglich.

2. Externe Links

Die Webseite enthält sog. „externe Links“ (Verlinkungen) zu anderen Webseiten, auf deren Inhalt der Anbieter der Webseite keinen Einfluss hat. Aus diesem Grund kann der Anbieter für diese Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen ist der jeweilige Anbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Bei Bekanntwerden einer solchen Rechtsverletzung wird der Link umgehend entfernen.

3. Urheberrecht/ Leistungsschutzrecht

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte, Werke und bereitgestellten Informationen unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung, Einspeicherung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Das unerlaubte Kopieren/Speichern der bereitgestellten Informationen auf diesen Webseiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar.

Quelle: Muster Disclaimer

versandkostenfrei ab 50€

Wir versenden ab einem Warenwert von 50€ kostenfrei. International versenden wir ab 100€ Kostenfrei.